NCA 2018

Press pack and hi-res photos available now!

The Judges have sat

The Judges have delivered their verdicts for NCA 2018

Awarded to Joseph Jotya and Tom Ayris

Published in NCA 2017

Awarded to Duncan Barney, Matt Templeton and Aytach Gullu


Published in NCA 2017

Awarded to Dee Saini, Lee Thomas, Amy Joyce and Graham Smith

Published in NCA 2017

Awarded to Scot Brown, Clive la Touche and Chris Elia

Published in NCA 2017

Awarded to Darryl Claypole, Mike Daly, Justin Waite & Shaun Wright and Point2Point Couriers

Published in NCA 2017

Awarded to Paul Cross, David Wilkie and Shaun Stevenson

Published in NCA 2017

The judges have sat for the 2017 National Courier Awards.

Votes have been taken and the silver C courier awards are waiting for the best of the best in the express courier sector.

Published in NCA 2017

Hi-res images.

Institute of Couriers House of Lords New Fellows' Gowning 2017.

Sixty-five years since Queen Elizabeth II ascended to the throne, Heathrow boss John Holland-Kaye was awarded the honorary fellowship hood of the Institute of Couriers in a gala evening ceremony of recognition of the best-of-the-best in the courier, express and final mile sector.

As has become the tradition of the Institute, ten new Fellows were ceremonially gowned alongside the honorary fellow by IoC President Viscount, Lord Falkland.

National Courier Award winner, Army Reserve Sgt Dean Channell received an honorary associate membership and to round the evening a lifetime services hood was awarded to former National Courier Awards chair, Justin Moore, CitySprint making the dozen hoods of 2017.

Hon Fellows, Sir Peter Hendy and Vice Chancellor, Prof Liz Barnes gave keynote speeches; road, compliance and qualifications issues on the agenda before John Holland-Kaye talked freight at Heathrow airport.


Page 2 of 3

Winners' Photo Gallery