Nominations for 2018 are open

send us your best-of-the-best !

NCA 2017

Press pack and hi-res photos here

The Judges have sat

The Judges have delivered their verdicts for NCA 2017

Winners summaries 2004 - all categories

Rate this item
(0 votes)

The 2004 Winners

On the 22nd June 2004 Minister for Transport David Jamieson handed out the glass to ten winners and commended last years safety winner Driver Hire for outstanding progress.

    Moynul Ahmed - MPC
    Andrew Bernard - CitySprint
    Charlotte Baverstock - Point to Point
    Bill Butler - Reuter Brooks
    Dave Cox - TNT
    Danny Ernst - CitySprint
    Mark Gernon - Lewis Day
    Jenny Long - RLC
    John Miskell GLH



Read 700 times

Winners' Photo Gallery