Nominate for NCAwards 2019

nominate your exceptional people now!

The Judging Panel date is set

The Judges will deliver their verdicts for NCA 2019 on Oct 10th

awarded to Gary Brewer APC, Allan Hayes TNT,  Errol Rodney Gnewt, Lizzie Thistlebank CitySprint

Published in NCA 2016

awarded to Tamas Bardos, CitySprint and Dave Colley, GLH

Published in NCA 2016

awarded to Emily White

Published in NCA 2016

awarded to Tarmac plc

Published in NCA 2016

awarded to Topflight Couriers


Published in NCA 2016

awarded to Josh Arbon of the Courier Company Cambridge


Published in NCA 2016

The four Presidential awards for 2016 are, Client Collaboration - awarded to UK Mail, Courier Team awarded to Hermes, Corporate Safety goes to Swift Despatch Liverpool and Services to Industry is awarded to Justin Moore FIoC CitySprint.


Published in NCA 2016

The judges have sat for the 2016 National Courier Awards.

Votes have been taken and the silver C courier awards are waiting for the best of the best in the express courier sector.

Military nominations for logistics in regular, reserve and private sector are set to recognise deliveries in austere locations under pressure.

While the winners are a secret it will be no surprise to expect a standing ovation for the excellence to be recognised in military logistics by the private sector of express and courier.


Published in NCA 2016

Final mile set for gold, athletes bring home bumper number of Rio medals.

In the race toward the National Courier Awards twenty year birthday the 2016 judges are announced.

Justin Moore hands over the role of chair to Adrian Smith of Swift. The 2016 panel of judges has five new members, Simon Allen-Brooks - Antalis, Robert Berringer - GSG, James Hadley - Speed, Sean McGrae - Tarmac and Jane Weaver. Judges in their three year cycle remain including:  David Brown - Prestige, Greg Hoy - Excel, Dean Mansell-Briggs, Robert Massey - Rush, Lisa Smailes - Pearson. IOC chair Carl Lomas remains and Tracey Worth will secretary the group which will meet one week before the awards, hosted by Colonel Tim Blackmore, the Royal Logistics Corps at British Forces postal HQ, Northolt.

Published in IoC news

Winners' Photo Gallery