NCA 2017

Press pack and hi-res photos here

The Judges have sat

The Judges have delivered their verdicts for NCA 2017

Heads of Industry Autumn 2017

Transport, Taylor and Trailblazer

Winners summaries 2003 - all categories

Rate this item
(0 votes)

The 2003 Winners

24th June 2003 David Jamieson MP Labour Minister for transport returned to join the top guns of the courier industry in the Nash room of the IOD Institute of Directors for a gala evening bash.



Tracey comments, "This event is not to be missed everyone should have the chance to be involved in the awards. This year more than 20 different industry associations and representatives of the courier industry were there it has been our best event yet. Top government representation sat alongside the movers and shakers of the courier industry. This event has now shown that for the eighth year running it is your chance to make a difference and be part of an industry that is round to be professional. "

Steven Norris President of the Motor Cycle Industry said "It is the most prestigious event of the courier industry, you can not miss it"

Office Category

    Bernard Case - GLH
    Chris Matthews - Mercury Despatch
    Gary Vann - Lewis Day

Contract Category

    Dave Lee - DHL Express

Two Wheel Category

    Errol Macdonald - Reuter Brooks
    Henry Quinton - Quicksilver
    Chris Whitethread - Citysprint

Four Wheel Category

    Paul Bishop - Securicor

Corporate Safety Award

    Driver Hire Nationwide

Read 627 times Last modified on Saturday, 17 October 2015 00:42

Winners' Photo Gallery