joomla counter

NCA 2016

Press pack and hi-res photos here !

Book your Ticket for 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

2016 Winners' Photo Gallery

Full photo gallery of the 2016 winners

The 2016 Award Categories

Winners have been chosen in categories old and new for the 20th year

Meet the Judges

The Judging Panel for 2106

Judging Panel 2013

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Norman Baker MP, Minister for Transport was delighted to announce the Judging panel for National Couriers Awards 2012.

Justin Moore FIoC, CitySprint takes the reins as Chair for the first time this year. New and long serving supporters of the judging panel sit on Monday 9th September in the auspicious surroundings of British Forces Courier and Postal HQ, Northolt London.

The Judges will sit in disussion over the shortlist with strong nominations in from TNT, CitySprint and UPS. The Judges cast their votes and the outcome is not known to anyone of the judges or profession until the night. Viscount Falkland will be welcoming everyone to the start of the evening with a short introduction from Norman Baker MP at the begining of the awards ceremony.

The Judges are: Dee Barrrett-Davies, Ears. David Brown, Prestige Couriers. Chris Hodder, BMF. Greg Hoy FIoC, Excel. Carl Lomas MBE, IoC. Ian Mutch, MAG. Rob Scott FIoC, GLH. Adrian Smith, Swift Couriers. Kevin Turner, eCouriers. Jane Weaver, AYS Couriers.

Read 425 times

More in this category: « Winners summaries 2013 - MoD

Winners' Photo Gallery