joomla counter

How to nominate

Discover the 2017 Award categories & nomination details

Book your Ticket for 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

2016 Winners' Photo Gallery

Full photo gallery of the 2016 winners

NCA 2017

Press pack and hi-res photos here just after the event !

Meet the Judges

The Judging Panels from previous years

Judging Panel 2011

Rate this item
(0 votes)
With the Minister Mike Penning (centre front) Lord Falkland, Tracey Worth and Ian Mutch. Judges for this year are led by Richard Howard FIoC Rush Couriers, Chairman of the judging panel, Mick Davies Ears Communications, Chris Hodder BMF, David Brown Prestige Couriers, Neil Michaeloudis FIoC GLH, Len Rainford FFIoC Sameday UK, Jeffrey Ritterband FFIoC Lewis Day Transport, Justin Moore CitySprint, Greg Hoy FIoC Excel Couriers and Carl Lomas MBE.

Minister announces Judging Panel 2011

Mike Penning MP Minister for Transport supports National Courier Awards.

Mike Penning MP Secreatry of State for Transport announced the Judges for the 2011 National Courier Awards. Meeting with the Minister for discussions of all things road Mike Penning disclosed that he had been a Dispatch Rider for Atlas Express and now here he is with 'Dispatch Boxes'. A keen Motorcyclist riding a Triumph Viscount Falkland was able to give Mike Penning some clear pointers as to wearing leathers to the Houses of Parliament. Our Transport Minister clearly knows the difference between courier and freight.


Read 529 times

Winners' Photo Gallery